Contact us

Get in touch with the flooring professionals at Southland Floors

* *
*
* *

Phone

Hours

Mon-Fri 8AM - 5PM
Sat-Sun Closed
 

Customer service

 
 
KATHLEEN C.
 
Customer Service Agent
EXT: 374
 
 
 
MATT H.
 
Customer Service Agent
EXT: 380
 
 
 
 

Inside sales

Rhonda Amoruso
Design Consultant
Inside Sales
EXT: 322
rhonda@southlandfloors.com

Outside sales

ariel estevez
Miami-Dade / Keys
Sales Rep
(786)564-7734
aestevez@southlandfloors.com
ARIEL ESTEVEZ
Broward
Sales Rep
(786)564-7734
aestevez@southlandfloors.com
John Van Wezel
Broward / Palm Beach
Sales Rep
(954) 448-9506
jvanwezel@southlandfloors.com
Will Gautney
Jacksonville / Gainesville
Sales Rep
(954) 448-9506
wgautney@southlandfloors.com
PAUL ROBINSON JR.
Fort Myers / Naples / Sarasota
Sales Rep
321-231-2577
probinsonjr@southlandfloors.com
Paul Robinson Jr.
Stuart / Treasure Coast
Sales Rep
(321)-231-2577
probinsonjr@southlandfloors.com
Paul Robinson Sr.
Orlando / Ocala / Lakeland
Sales Rep
(407) 929-1838
flooringrep@aol.com
Steve Reece
Tampa / Pensacola
Sales Rep
(321) 231-1051
sreece@southlandfloors.com

Sales & marketing

COREY HENICK
Sales Manager
EXT: 328
chenick@southlandfloors.com
Monica Salajan
Marketing Administrator
EXT: 331
monicas@southlandfloors.com

Accounting department

Steve Mahle
Controller
EXT: 369
smahle@southlandfloors.com
Kathy Garofalo
Accounts Payable
EXT: 332
kathyg@southlandfloors.com

Credit department

 
KATHLEEN ZIRPOLI
Claims Manager
EXT: 350
kzirpoli@southlandfloors.com
BECKY RODRIGUEZ
Credit Manager
EXT: 352
brodriguez@southlandfloors.com
 
 

Purchasing department

Joseph Bulla
Purchasing/Hard Surfaces
EXT: 324
jbulla@southlandfloors.com
Madelaine Sori
Purchasing / Soft Surfaces/ Samples
EXT: 370
msori@southlandfloors.com

LOURDES P.

Soft Surfaces & Hard surfaces
EXT: 366
lperez@southlandfloors.com

Shipping | Warehouse

JACKIE ROBLES
Shipping Manager
EXT: 360
jrobles@southlandfloors.com
Scott Wold
Warehouse Manager
EXT: 320
swold@southlandfloors.com
Mike Elcock
Warehouse Asst. Manager
EXT: 321
melcock@southlandfloors.com

Operations

STEWART MONTAGUE
Operations Manager
EXT: 384
smontague@southlandfloors.com
RON CAMPBELL
Office Manager
EXT: 356
rcampbell@southlandfloors.com
NICO OLAECHEA
Office Manager
EXT: 345
nico@southlandfloors.com
Gary Henick
President
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Favourite List
no items available

No Items on your Favourites yet

Please limit the comparison to a maximum of four items.